Your Committee

Your Committee

Your committee work to ensure that the Chemistry Graduates are offered opportunities to network and meet eachother.

The Senior Member of the society is Prof. Stuart J. Conway.


Zonghua Bo

zonghua bo



Tanya Rogova 

 Stacks Image 6554



Hannah Zhang

71497189 674585479717289 6830665972664238080 n


IT Officer

Xinlan Cook 

Stacks Image 5899


Events Coordinator 

Hollie Parsons

71282712 668544566962367 4263133509503156224 n


Publicity Officer 

Charlie Bell

Stacks Image 8226


Interested in becoming a member of Catalyst? Just drop our president an email (

List of site pages